calendar

Upcoming Events

Bhairavar Special Pooja
Tue, Feb 26
Bhairavar Special Pooja
Sri Hanuman Pooja
Thu, Feb 28
Sri Hanuman Pooja
Pradosham
Sun, Mar 03
Pradosham
Maha Shivaratri Festival/Paal Kuda Abishekam
Mon, Mar 04
Maha Shivaratri Festival/Paal Kuda Abishekam
Sri Ayyappan Monthly Abhishekam
Fri, Mar 15
Sri Ayyappan Monthly Abhishekam
Pradosham
Mon, Mar 18
Pradosham
Wed, Mar 20
2nd Samvatsara Abhishekam & Panguni Uthiram / Pournami Abishekam
Holi 2019
Thu, Mar 21
Holi 2019
Sri Mariamman Monthly Abhishekam
Sat, Mar 23
Sri Mariamman Monthly Abhishekam
Sankatahara Chathurthi
Sun, Mar 24
Sankatahara Chathurthi

Temple Timings

Monday – Sunday
Morning

6.30 – Nithya Abhishekam

7.00 – Nithya Pooja

12.00 – Temple Closes 

Evening

6.30 – Nithya Abhishekam

7.00 – Nithya Pooja

9.00 – Temple Closes

*Times may vary on special function days. Devotees are requested to check with the administration, notice board or the website for updates or flyers if and when issued closer to the events.

contact form

Send Us a Message

location

Contact info

Address: Perth Hindu Temple 269 Warton Road, Canning Vale 6155 WA, Australia
Phone: +61 (08) 94552097
Email:  emailus@hindu.org.au

Contact & Timings

Contact info

+61 (08) 94552097
Perth Hindu Temple 269 Warton Road, Canning Vale 6155 WA, Australia
emailus@hindu.org.au

Mailing address : Hindu Association of WA (Inc.), PO Box  53, Willetton, 6955, W.A

Temple Timings

Monday – Sunday
Morning

6.30 – Nithya Abhishekam

7.00 – Nithya Pooja

12.00 – Temple Closes 

Evening

6.30 – Nithya Abhishekam

7.00 – Nithya Pooja

9.00 – Temple Closes

*Times may vary on special function days. Devotees are requested to check with the administration, notice board or the website for updates or flyers if and when issued closer to the events.

Upcoming Events